Tuesday, December 20, 2011

Why is it that people are still ignorant enough to think PS3 is better than Xbox360?

PSN was hacked and the hackers got your account info aswell as your personal information. Xbox has never had that problem. Heck, PSN has hackers in call of duty that use aim bots and other ways of cheating and Xbox doesn't. What has to happen for you ignorant PS3 users to realize the Xbox360 is superior in every way?

No comments:

Post a Comment